Board of Directors

Steve Adams (Southeastern Regional Planning Commission) - Emeritus

Tammy Belton-Davis (Athena Communications) - Emeritus

Guy Smith (Milwaukee County Department of Parks, Recreation and Culture) - Emeritus

Michelle Dowl (Community Representative

Sakuri Fears (City of Milwaukee

Jeff Flaschberger (Orion Communications

Diane Haley (Medical College of Wisconsin) - Board Treasurer

Norma Lewis (City of Milwaukee

Lynn Sigler (Community Representative) 

Sherry Terrell-Webb (Golda Meir School, Madison Metropolitan School District) - Board Chair

Lawrence Alan Towers (Towers Law Firm Penial Investments)