Staff

DP.png

 

Deneine Powell | Executive Director

Deneine@GroundworkMKE.org 

NICKD.png

 

 

Nick DeMarsh | Food Systems Director

Nick@GroundworkMKE.org

 

 

Nick Montezon | Youth Program Manager

Montezon@GroundworkMKE.org

IMG_1117.JPG

 

 

Matt Rudman | Associate Director

Matt@GroundworkMKE.org

Photo Jul 24, 5 31 32 PM.jpg

 

 

Lawrence Hoffman | GIS Program Manager

Lawrence@GroundworkMKE.org

MS.jpg

 

 

Mackenzie Sanger | Administrative Manager

Mackenzie@GroundworkMKE.org 

Tony.jpg

 

 

Tony Gibson Community Outreach Coordinator

Tony@GroundworkMKE.org 

 

Brian.jpg

 

Brian Sales Deputy Director & Founder of Green Veterans

Brian@GroundworkMKE.org 

 

Alex.JPG

 

Alex Hagler | Young Farmers Program Coordinator

Alex@GroundworkMKE.org 

 

Daisy.jpg

 

Daisy Romero | Milwaukee Grow's Program Coordinator

Daisy@GroundworkMKE.org