Staff



Damien DeBuhr | Deputy Director of Programs and Operations

Damien@GroundworkMKE.org 

Tony.jpg

Tony Gibson Community Outreach Liaison

Tony@GroundworkMKE.org 

Alex.JPG

Alex Hagler | Youth Programs Manager

Alexander@GroundworkMKE.org 

 

Photo Jul 24, 5 31 32 PM.jpg

Lawrence Hoffman | Deputy Director of GIS

Lawrence@GroundworkMKE.org

Nick Montezon | Field Operations Manager

Montezon@GroundworkMKE.org

DP.png

Deneine C. Powell | Executive Director

Deneine@GroundworkMKE.org 

MS.jpg

Mackenzie Sanger | Administrative Manager

Mackenzie@GroundworkMKE.org